The Federation appoints academic staff with relevant theological expertise to teach and supervise Federation students on our taught and research degrees. Most academic staff are members of one of the Federation Houses; others are retired or employed by another institution and are engaged to teach in their specialist areas.

Details of academic staff members can normally be found on the website of their Federation House

Anna Abram MBIT
Ian Adams Ridley
Lucy Anstey Ridley
Peter Ball Westminster
Robin Barden Ridley
Michael Barnes MBIT
Francis Brienen Westminster
Andy Byers Ridley
Renie Choy Westcott
Helen Cameron Wesley
Richard Clutterbuck Wesley
Lucy Dallas ERMC
Richard Davis Wesley
Helen Dawes Westcott
Becca Dean Ridley
Andrew Dunlop Ridley
Sarah Dunlop Ridley
Olga Fabrikant-Burke Ridley
Dion Forster Wesley
Derek Fraser Independent
Robert French Ridley
Simon Gatenby Westcott
Andrew Ginn Ridley
Andrew Goddard Ridley
Julian Gotobed Westcott
Alison Gray Westminster
Fiona Green Ridley
Joanne Griffiths Ridley
Steve Griffiths Ridley
Boris Gunjevic Westfield
Julian Hargreaves Woolf
Emma Harris Woolf
Dragos Herescu IOCS
Rachel Holdforth Westcott
Joel Humann Westfield
Frances Image MBIT
Alexander Jensen ERMC
Pavlina Kasparova CCCW
Kathryn Kissell Ridley
Edward Kessler Woolf
Simon Kwan Independent
Jane Leach Wesley
Cynthia Lumley Westfield
Robert McDonald Ridley
Jane McLarty Wesley
Rick Mearkle Westminster
Bill Mullally Wesley
Sally Nash Independent
Louise Nelstrop MBIT
Karen O’Donnell Westcott
Anne-Marie O’Riordan MBIT
Andrew Parker Ridley
Anthony Pemberton Ridley
Elizabeth Phillips Woolf
Adam Ployd Wesley
Robert Pope Westminster
Razvan Porumb IOCS
Daniel Pratt Morris-Chapman Wesley
Melanie-Préjean Sullivan MBIT
Susan Price MBIT
Charles Read ERMC
Sean Ryan MBIT
Christoph Schneider IOCS
Gemma Simmonds MBIT
Julia Snyder Westcott
Jonathan Soyars Westminster
Ferdia Stone-Davis MBIT
Muthuraj Swamy CCCW
Elizabeth Theokritoff IOCS
Andrew Todd CTF
Jonny Torrance Ridley
Jennifer Totney Westcott
Michael Volland Ridley
Medi Volpe Wesley
Rebecca Watson ERMC
Paul Weston Ridley
Dominic White MBIT
John Wigfield ERMC
Nyssa Wilton Westfield
Naomi Wormell Westcott
KK Yeung Independent